Hélène 02nd Oct 2019

  • fr
  • Rating:
  • 4

Justori, what a pleasure to dive into the world of stories and settings, shared with such passion. Voices of all age take us around the world in a time-jacket for absolute discoveries.

Patricio 05th Nov 2019

  • es
  • Rating:
  • 5

Justori is an awesome project! I like the idea of being able to record stories and anecdotes in a simple way to share them publicly with the world.

Steven 12th Jun 2019

  • fr
  • Rating:
  • 5

I like listening to different voices. Justori allows me to immerse myself in different worlds and enrich my horizons. I'll be tempted to say: A story a day keeps the doctor away

Partha NYC 17th Sep 2019

  • bn
  • Rating:
  • 5

Today, when people don't want to read, and humanity is suffering from rabid individualism and extreme loneliness, Justori is a powerful audio platform that helps them from gathering knowledge all the way to expressing their innermost feelings. What's more, they can laugh too, at home or while driving the car. Justori is absolutely new oxygen. Godsend!

Kamal 16th Aug 2019

  • ar
  • Rating:
  • 5

Justori is a great and unique app to bridge communities around the world. Looking forward to hearing stories in Arabic, Persian, Turkish and Urdu.

Lolita Gentry Prj 12th Jul 2019

  • en
  • Rating:
  • 4

With Justori, not only can I receive instant feedback and encouragement for my stories, I enjoy experiencing the creativity of others' unique stories. Justori taps into our intellect and creativity to bring international strangers together celebrating art, culture, and diversity.

Akhila 02nd Jun 2019

  • en
  • Rating:
  • 4

Justori provides a platform to heard voice. Telling a tale or reciting a poem creates an intimacy that reaches the heart and conveys more deeply the content of the material and leaves a lasting impression.

B@ba 05th May 2019

  • fr
  • Rating:
  • 5

Writers often ask themselves if they’re storytellers as well, if their narratives are really catchy. Justori provides them an infallible acid test: listeners who have no reason to be complacent.